Vraagje bij hand, mag hij raisen?

    • DonBartos
      DonBartos
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 19.08.2008 Posts: 7,626
      [23:30:26] Bart: PokerStars Game #71728592115: Tournament #479907961, $6.42+$0.58 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XIV (1000/2000) - 2011/12/06 23:29:22 CET [2011/12/06 17:29:22 ET]
      Table '479907961 5' 9-max Seat #6 is the button
      Seat 3: pk420 (22517 in chips)
      Seat 5: tibr77 (21131 in chips)
      Seat 6: phoenixcon (3148 in chips)
      Seat 7: illl bill (8449 in chips)
      Seat 9: DonBartos (12255 in chips)
      pk420: posts the ante 100
      tibr77: posts the ante 100
      phoenixcon: posts the ante 100
      illl bill: posts the ante 100
      DonBartos: posts the ante 100
      illl bill: posts small blind 1000
      DonBartos: posts big blind 2000
      *** HOLE CARDS ***
      Dealt to DonBartos [Kh Qd]
      pk420: folds
      tibr77: calls 2000
      phoenixcon: raises 1048 to 3048 and is all-in
      illl bill: folds
      DonBartos: calls 1048
      tibr77: raises 4952 to 8000

      Het is toch geen volledige minimale raise, en hierdoor geldt het niet als raise en mag de IR toch enkel callen? Wat mis ik?:P
  • 11 antwoorden
    • Markenator
      Markenator
      Silver
      Lid sinds: 10.07.2008 Posts: 1,837
      Die limper limpt (ja duhu :) ) en daarna komt een raise dus als de limper weer aan de beurt is mag die alsnog eroverheen. Als de limper nu geraised had en dan dezelfde situatie voordoet dan mag hij alleen callen.
    • Onzin84
      Onzin84
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 23.08.2010 Posts: 783
      Ik meende ook dat het zo wad Bart.. Is het misschien omdat die 1048 iets meer dan de helft van 2000 wel als een echte raise wordt gezien en bijv 987 ofzo niet? Zal daar een grens voor zij
      ? Procentueel gezien van een big blind wat is een raise en wat is een call??
    • ricos222
      ricos222
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 19.03.2011 Posts: 202
      Volgens mij hebben jullie het hier over de betting regels van FL/PL holdem. Zoja is het vraagstuk niet heel moeilijk.

      [quote]Oorspronkelijk gepost door DonBartos
      [23:30:26] Bart: PokerStars Game #71728592115: Tournament #479907961, $6.42+$0.58 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level XIV (1000/2000) - 2011/12/06 23:29:22 CET [2011/12/06 17:29:22 ET]
    • Copymeistrr
      Copymeistrr
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 29.06.2010 Posts: 7,543
      Nee, bij no limit is het ook zo als iemand 1 -> 3bb raised en een ander schuift er 4bb in, dan kan die openraiser niet nog eens raisen, ook al callde een persoon tss de 2 acties.

      Maar denk inderdaad dat het komt doordat deze persoon heeft gelimpt.
    • WesleyTheMan
      WesleyTheMan
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 05.10.2009 Posts: 2,388
      Bij een raise van 3bb en een shove van 4bb word de shove als een call gezien. Omdat hier gelimpt wordt, is de all in een raise en dan kan de limper idd nog eens raisen.
    • Yoghi
      Yoghi
      Black
      Lid sinds: 10.09.2007 Posts: 14,387
      Ik denk dat het is omdat het meer dan de helft van de minimum raisesize is. Wanneer het 2990 was denk ik niet dat hij nog kan shoven
    • ricos222
      ricos222
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 19.03.2011 Posts: 202
      Oorspronkelijk gepost door Copymeistrr
      Nee, bij no limit is het ook zo als iemand 1 -> 3bb raised en een ander schuift er 4bb in, dan kan die openraiser niet nog eens raisen, ook al callde een persoon tss de 2 acties.

      Maar denk inderdaad dat het komt doordat deze persoon heeft gelimpt.
      In dat geval ben ik het met yoghi eens.

      Dit is van wikipedia:

      Incomplete bet or raise

      If a player goes all in with a bet or raise rather than a call, another special rule comes into play. There are two options in common use: pot-limit and no-limit games usually use what is called the full bet rule, while fixed-limit and spread-limit games may use either the full bet rule or the half bet rule. The full bet rule states that if the amount of an all-in bet is less than the minimum bet, or if the amount of an all-in raise is less than the full amount of the previous raise, it does not constitute a "real" raise, and therefore does not reopen the betting action. The half bet rule states that if an all-in bet or raise is equal to or larger than half the minimum amount, it does constitute a raise and reopens the action.

      For example, with the full bet rule in effect, a player opens the betting round for $20, and the next player has a total stake of $30. He may raise to $30, declaring himself all in, but this does not constitute a "real" raise, in the following sense: if a third player now calls the $30, and the first player's turn to act comes up, he may now call the additional $10, but he does not have the right to re-raise further. The all-in player's pseudo-raise was really just a call with some extra money, and the third player's call was just a call, so the initial opener's bet was simply called by both remaining players, closing the betting round (even though he must still equalize the money by putting in the additional $10). If the half bet rule were being used, then that raise would count as a genuine raise and the first player would be entitled to re-raise if he chose to (creating a side pot for the amount of his re-raise and the third player's call, if any).

      In a game with a half bet rule, a player may complete an incomplete raise, if that player still has the right to raise (in other words, if that player has not yet acted in the betting round, or has not yet acted since the last full bet or raise). The act of completing a bet or raise reopens the betting to other remaining opponents.

      For example, four players are in a hand, playing with a limit betting structure and a half bet rule. The current betting round is $20. Alice checks, and Bob checks. Carol goes all-in for $5. David, still to act, has the following options: fold, call $5, or complete the bet to a total of $20. If David calls the $5, Alice and Bob only have the option of calling or folding; neither can raise. But if David completes, either of them could raise.
    • ricos222
      ricos222
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 19.03.2011 Posts: 202
      Het is dus omdat de bet meer was dan een halve BB en dus wordt gezien als een echte bet dat erna nog geraised kan worden.
    • BadassBart
      BadassBart
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 03.08.2010 Posts: 1,090
      Ik dacht altijd dat alles dat kleiner was dan een minimumbet, niet beschouwd werd als een bet maar als een call.
    • ricos222
      ricos222
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 19.03.2011 Posts: 202
      Dat is de full bet rule. In het geval hierboven werd de half bet rule gehanteerd
    • vietlam
      vietlam
      Bronze
      Lid sinds: 27.10.2010 Posts: 1,162
      Als een persoon limpt,
      en iemand gaat all in, wat meer dan de limp is, is het een raise. En kan de limper nog erover heen gaan.

      Ookal was de raise 20 chips.

      Als eerste persoon raiste en all in raiser gaat er overheen en het is geen minimum raise. dan mag de eerste raiser alleen de raise callen.